Contact Information
James W. Edwards, Jr., CPA
Business Administrator / Board Secretary
P: (732) 785-3000 x1016
jedwards@brickschools.org

Maria Roberts, CPA
Assistant Business Administrator
P: (732) 785-3000 x1015
mroberts@brickschools.org

Mary Carey
Secretary
P: (732) 785-3000 x1016
mcarey@brickschools.org
Jennifer Gold
Accountant
P: (732) 785-3000 x1072
jgold@brickschools.org
Carrie Gomes
Accountant
P: (732) 785-3000 x1014
cgomes@brickschools.org
Pary Spampanato
Payroll Supervisor
P: (732) 785-3000 x1006
pspampanato@brickschools.org
Carol Boyne
Buyer
P: (732) 785-3000 x1013
cboyne@brickschools.org
Dawn Scifo

P: (732) 785-3000 x1027
dscifo@brickschools.org


Location