Department Directory

AFJROTC

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Lieutenant Colonel Donovan Davis
ddavis@brickschools.org
x3055
MSgt. Robert Futrell
rfutrell@brickschools.org
x6422
 

Business

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mr. N. DeLuca
ndeluca@brickschools.org
x7314
Mrs. B. Henry
bhenry@brickschools.org
x6528
Mr. S. Johnson
sjohnson@brickschools.org
x3290
Mr. B. Middlemiss
bmiddlemiss@brickschools.org 
x6686
Ms. C. Rodriguez
crodriguez@brickschools.org
x6699
Mr. R. Wilson
rwilson@brickschools.org
x6846
Mr. A. Zulewski
azulewski@brickschools.org
 
 

Career and Technology

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mrs. K. Boeckel
kboeckel@brickschools.org
 
Mr. J. Lubrani
jlubrani@brickschools.org
x6625
Mr. D. Nagle
dnagle@brickschools.org
x6344
Ms. K. Pearce
kpearce@brickschools.org
x3075
Mr. L. Sramowicz
lsramowicz@brickschools.org
x6884
 

Child Study Team

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Crystal Badders (Grade 9)
cbadders@brickschools.org
x3012
Dawn Van Schoick (Grade 10)
dvanschoick@brickschools.org
x3011
Hannah Arnone (Grade 11)
harnone@brickschools.org
x3010
Amy Ryan (Grade 12)
aryan@brickschools.org
x3057
Kate Monaghan
kmonaghan@brickschools.org
x3016
 

English

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mrs. Jayne VanNosdall
jvannosdall@brickschools.org
x3039
Mrs. K. Bartok
kbartok@brickschools.org
x6230
Mr. A. D'Amore
adamore@brickschools.org
x6348
Mrs. L. Gorski
lgorski@brickschools.org  
x6475
Mrs. L. Gunther
lgunther@brickschools.org  
x6490
Mrs. L. Levine
llevine@brickschools.org
x6614
Mrs. J. Mahler
jmahler@brickschools.org 
 
Mrs. R. Decker
rmarriott@brickschools.org
x7264
Mrs. B. Petrulla
bpetrulla@brickschools.org
x6756
Mrs. A. Schaible
aschaible@brickschools.org
x7285
Ms. G. Scherzo
gscherzo@brickschools.org
x6843
Mrs. S. Smith
ssmith@brickschools.org
x6872
Mrs. B. Stansbury
bstansbury@brickschools.org
x6886
Mr. J. Stefanelli
jstefanelli@brickschools.org
x6891
Mr. D. Thompson
dthompson@brickschools.org
x6915
Ms. M. Zangakis
mzangakis@brickschools.org
x6988
 

Math

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mr. C. Thompson
cthompson@brickschools.org
x1087
Mrs. K. Carty
kcarty@brickschools.org
x6422
Ms. T. Christiani (Cerbo)
tcerbo@brickschools.org
x6309
Mr. W. Currie
wcurrie@brickschools.org
x6339
Mrs. C. Casner (D'Angelillio)
ccasner@brickschools.org
x7297
Mrs. G. Dougherty
gdougherty@brickschools.org
x6380
Mr. M. Elliott
melliott@brickschools.org
x6394
Mrs. A. Fitzgerald
afitzgerald@brickschools.org
x6429
Ms. I. Glastein
iglastein@brickschools.org
x6463
Mrs. A. Grasso
agrasso@brickschools.org
x6480
Mrs. C. Herdman
cherdman@brickschools.org
x6518
Mrs. T. Howard
thoward@brickschools.org
x6530
Ms. M. Jones
mjones@brickschools.org
x6548
Mr. J. Mahoney
jmahoney@brickschools.org
x7300
Mrs. M. Pierce
mpierce@brickschools.org
x7279
Ms. E. Servedio
eservedio@brickschools.org
x7252
Ms. D. Ventrello (Coulombe)
dventrello@brickschools.org
x7217
 

School Based

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Thomas Hyland
thyland@brickschools.org
x3066
Kathleen Brock
kbrock@brickschools.org
x3069
Denise Piper, LPN
dpiper@brickschools.org
x3065
Diane Johnson
djohnson@brickschools.org
x3062
Kevin Ball
kball@brickschools.org
x3067
 

School Nurses

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Ms. C. Devins
cdevins@brickschools.org
x3021
Ms. C. Ruiz
cruiz@brickschools.org
x3020
 

Science

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mr. Walter Hrycenko
whrycenko@brickschools.org
x1045
Mrs. J. Castellano
jcastellano@brickschools.org
x6308
Mrs. E. Castoro
ecastoro@brickschools.org
x7212
Mrs. M. DeBruin
mdebruin@brickschools.org
x6357
Mr. T. Estelle
testelle2@brickschools.org
x6405
Dr. M. Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald@brickschools.org
x7295
Mr. D. Houser
dhouser@brickschools.org
x6529
Mr. D. Yarbrough
dyarbrough@brickschools.org
 
Mr. P. O'Donnell
podonnell@brickschools.org
x7276
Mr. B. Schaible
bschaible@brickschools.org
x6842
Mr. J. Schower
jschower@brickschools.org
x6426
Mr. R. Sodt
rsodt@brickschools.org
x6876
Mr. W. Steinmetz
wsteinmetz@brickschools.org
x6894
Mrs. J. Walz
jwalz@brickschools.org
x6957
Ms.M. Wentworth
mwentworth@brickschools.org
 
 

Social Studies

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mrs. K. Boeckel
jbloom@brickschools.org
x6257
Mr. J. Jones
jjones@brickschools.org
x6550
Mr. T. Lecorchick
tlecorchick@brickschools.org
 
Mr. E. Mosely
emosely@brickschools.org
x3072
Mrs. M. O'Leary
moleary@brickschools.org
x7244
Mr. C. Pazmino
cpazmino@brickschools.org
x6750
Mr. J Petraccoro
jpetraccoro@brickschools.org 
 
Mrs. L. Rivera
lrivera@brickschools.org
x6803
Mr. P. Roebuck
proebuck@brickschools.org
x6809
Mr. A. Sacco
asacco@brickschools.org
 
Miss A. Tarnowski
atarnowski@brickschools.org
x6908
Mr. H. Thomas
hthomas@brickschools.org
x6912
Mrs. M. Whelan
mwhelan@brickschools.org
x6966
 
 

Special Education

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mrs. M. Kavanagh
mkavanagh@brickschools.org
x3034
Ms. T. Aguayo
taguayo@brickschools.org
x7254
Mrs. C. Arre
carre@brickschools.org
x6799
Ms. J. Berger
jberger1@brickschools.org
 
Mr. K. Bliem
kbliem@brickschools.org
x6256
Ms. C. Clapp
cclapp@brickschools.org
 
Mrs. P. Dalton
pdalton@brickschools.org
 
Mr. B. Decker
bdecker@brickschools.org
x6359
Mrs. J. Dillon
jdillon@brickschools.org
x6374
Mr. M. DiPaola
mdipaola@brickschools.org
x6376
Mr. S. Ferullo
sferullo@brickschools.org 
 
Mrs. D. Hancock
dhancock@brickschools.org
x7266
Ms. S. Henry
shenry@brickschools.org
x7227
Mrs. N. Pannucci
npannucci@brickschools.org
x7278
Mrs. L. Santoro
lsantoro@brickschools.org
x7282
Mr. D. Shilanskas
dshilanskas@brickschools.org
x7287
Mr. J. Talty
talty@brickschools.org
x6906
Mrs. C. Vivino-Glancy
cvivion-glancy@brickschools.org
x7304
Mrs. S. Winward
swinward@brickschools.org
x6974
 

Visual and Performing Arts

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mrs. C. Bennett
cbennett@brickschools.org
x6236
Mrs. C Best
cbest@brickschools.org
x7307
Mr. K. Bettys
kbettys@brickschools.org
x3064
Mrs. L. Damiano
ldamiano@brickschools.org
x6346
Mrs. T. Estelle
testelle@brickschools.org
x6404
Mrs. J. Harzer
jharzer@brickschools.org
x6503
Mrs. G Hascha
ghascha@brickschools.org
 
Mr. J. Marinari
jmarinari@brickschools.org
x6641
Mr. A. Penrod
apenrod@brickschools.org
x6339
Ms. L. Simmons
lsimmons@brickschools.org
x6868
Mr. C. Valles
cvalles@brickschools.org
x6933
 

World Languages

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Ms. L. Beirne
lbeirne@brickschools.org
x6238
Mrs. L. Federowski
lfederowski@brickschools.org
x6419
Ms. A. Giovannini
agiovannini@brickschools.org
x6461
Mrs. A. Ingle
aingle@brickschools.org
x6852
Mrs. T. Mayer
tmayer@brickschools.org
x6951
Mrs. A. McCaffery
amccaffery@brickschools.org
x6253
Mrs. D. Mora
dmora@brickschools.org
x6702
Mrs. M. Mussel
mmussel@brickschools.org
x6716
Ms. J. Schwester
jschwester@brickschools.org
x6978
Mrs. C. Shaw
cshaw@brickschools.org
x6862