Department Directory

Business

Faculty Member
Email
Mr. M. Gawronski
mgawronski@brickschools.org
Mr. J. Lindenbaum
jlindenbaum@brickschools.org
Mrs. M. Mustacchio
mmustacchio@brickschools.org

Career and Technology

Faculty Member
Email
Mrs. J. Brixie
jbrixie@brickschools.org
Mrs. K. Haug
khaug@brickschools.org
Mrs. S. Vetrini
svetrini@brickschools.org
Mr. J. Lynch
jlynch@brickschools.org
Ms. A. Barker
abarker@brickschools.org

Child Study Team

Faculty Member
Email
Kathryn Ford, LDTC
kford@brickschools.org
Ann Sirico, Psychologist
asirico@brickschools.org
Michael Zuccaro, Social Worker
mzuccaro@brickschools.org
Wendy Kelly  - Social Worker
wkelly@brickschools.org

English

Faculty Member
Email
Mrs. S. Farnsworth
sfarnsworth@brickschools.org
Miss M. Barroqueiro
mbarroqueiro@brickschools.org
Mrs. K. Esposito
kesposito@brickschools.org
Mrs. C. Gaydos
cgaydos@brickschools.org
Ms. D. Godek
dgodek@brickschools.org
Ms. F. Stapp
fstapp@brickschools.org
Mrs. J. Jones 
jjones4@brickschools.org
Mrs. L. Stansbury
lstansburry@brickschools.org
Mrs. A. Repko
arepko@brickschools.org
Mrs. N. Meyerberg
nmeyerberg@brickschools.org
Mrs. N. Rogers
nrogers@brickschools.org
Ms. D. Scipione
dscipione@brickschools.org

 Click Here for your Summer Reading Assignments

Math

Faculty Member
Email
Mr. P. Barna
pbarna@brickschools.org
Mr. A. Burns
aburns@brickschools.org
Ms. P. Cipriani
pcipriani@brickschools.org
Mr. C. Dougherty
cdougherty@brickschools.org
Ms. T. Christiani
tchristiani@brickschools.org
Mr. R. Gooney
rgooney@brickschools.org
Miss A. Pettyjohn
apettyjohn@brickschools.org
Mrs. S. Millerschoen
smillerschoen@brickschools.org
Mrs. K. Page
kpage@brickschools.org 
Ms. N. Pedersen
npederson@brickschools.org
Ms. J. Freedley
jfreedley@brickschools.org
Mrs. C. Segreto
csegreto@brickschools.org
Ms. E. Shevach
eshevach@brickschools.org
Mrs. D. Struble
dstruble@brickschools.org

Click Here for your Summer Math Assignments  

Physical Education

Faculty Member
Email
Mr. K. Stockoff
kstockoff@brickschools.org
Mr. C. Blackburn
cblackburn@brickschools.org
Miss C. Chiarella
cchiarella@brickschools.org
Miss. K. McCabe
kmccabe@brickschools.org
Ms. J. DeFrancisci
jdefrancisci@brickschools.org
Mr. J. Groschel
jgroschel@brickschools.org
Mr. J. Smyth
jsmyth@brickschools.org
Mr. M. Opacity
mopacity@brickschools.org
Mr. L. Zdanowicz
lzdanowicz@brickschools.org

Science

Faculty Member
Email
Mr. J. Amoroso
jamoroso@brickschools.org
Ms. J. Connolly
jconnolly@brickschools.org
Mr. M. Curatola
mcuratola@brickschools.org
Ms. R. Diamond
rdiamond@brickschools.org
Mrs. D. Matthews
ddougherty@brickschools.org
Ms. J. S. Gerlock
jgerlock@brickschools.org
Ms. K. Lapsley
klapsley@brickschools.org
Ms. M. Lorincz
mlorincz@brickschools.org
Mr. K. Lynch
klynch@brickschools.org
Ms. E. McDevitt
emcdevitt@brickschools.org
Mr. S. Reddan
sreddan@brickschools.org
Click Here for your Summer Biology Honors Assignments
Click Here for your Summer Chemistry Honors Assignments
Click Here for your Summer Physics Honors Assignments
Click Here for your Summer Stem Biology Assignments

Social Studies

Faculty Member
Email
Mr. A. Asaro
aasaro@brickschools.org
Ms. C. DeBonis
cdebonis@brickschools.org
Mr. M. Berardinelli
mberardinelli@brickschools.org
Mr. G. Caci
gcaci@brickschools.org
Mr. H. Thomas
hthomas@brickschools.org
Mr. T. Marks
tmarks@brickschools.org
Mr. J. Mastandrea
jmastandrea@brickschools.org
Mr. B. McNamara
bmcnamara@brickschools.org
Mr. D. St. Jean
dstjean@brickschools.org
Mr. C. Pazmino
cpazmino@brickschools.org

Special Education

Faculty Member
Email
Mrs. S. Piszar
spiszar@brickschools.org
Mrs. N. Buell
nbuell@brickschools.org
Mrs. T. Crowley
tcrowley@brickschools.org
Mr. R. Dahl
rdahl@brickschools.org
Mrs. D. Depoto
ddepoto@brickschools.org
Mrs. D. Errington
derrington@brickschools.org
Ms. C. Fogler
cfogler@brickschools.org
Ms. D. Novick
dnovick@brickschools.org
Miss. K. Lardieri
klardieri@brickschools.org
Mrs. D. Hackett
dhackett@brickschools.org
Mrs. A. Jacobs
ajacobs@brickschools.org
Mr. C. Kretschmar
ckretschmar@brickschools.org
Mr. G. Maestri
gmaestri@brickschools.org
Miss. C. Masefield
cmasefield@brickschools.org
Ms. E. Karu
ekaru@brickschools.org
Mrs. C. Gough-Robinson
crobinson@brickschools.org
Ms. S. Petruzziello
spetruzziello@brickschools.org
Ms. G. Mount
gmount@brickschools.org
Mrs. N. Rivera
nrivera@brickschools.org
Mrs. T. Roselli
troselli@brickschools.org
Mrs. S. Ryan
sryan@brickschools.org
Ms. I. Wojcik
iwojcik@brickschools.org
Ms. M. Zeoli
mzeoli@brickschools.org
Mrs. J. VanFossen
jvanfossen@brickschools.org

Visual and Performing Arts

Faculty Member
Email
Mr. V. Doyle
vdoyle@brickschools.org
Mr. D. Lyncheski
dlyncheski@brickschools.org
Ms. A. Roselli
aroselli@brickschools.org
Mr. F. Lucchetti
flucchetti@brickschools.org
Ms. C. Best
cbest@brickschools.org
Mr. B. Krajcik
bkrajcik@brickschools.org
Ms. F. Bristol
fbristol@brickschools.org
Mrs. G. Hascha
ghascha@brickschools.org
Miss C. Bennett
cbennett@brickschools.org
Ms. S. Pravao
spravao@brickschools.org

World Languages

Faculty Member
Email
Miss. D. Russell
drussell@brickschools.org
Mrs. T. Galvan
tgalvan@brickschools.org
 Ms. K. McCullough
kmccullough@brickschools.org
 Mrs. R. Popow
rpopow@brickschools.org
Mrs. V. Reid
vreid@brickschools.org
Ms. C. Shaw
cshaw@brickschools.org
Mrs. M. Ventola
mventola@brickschools.org
 Ms. A. Windeknecht 
awindeknecht@brickschools.org
Ms. M. Cardin-Bussanich 
mcardin-bussanich@brickschools.org
Ms. A. Cantelme 
acantelme@brickschools.org
Miss M. Velez 
mvelez@brickschools.org
Ms. A. Cantelme
acantelme@brickschools.org
Ms. K. LaFragola
klafragola@brickschools.org