Child Study Team

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

K. Lauretta

klauretta@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4006

 

School Psychologist

H. Arnone

harnone@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4008

 

Social Worker

K Jacobus

kjacobus@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4004

 

Social Worker

S. Vandergraaff

svandergraaff@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4007

 

Senior Clerk

Mrs. Y. Shaw

yshaw@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4009

Guidance

Guidance Secretary

Mrs. K. Guarino

kguarino@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4010


6th Grade

R. Depasquale

rdepasquale@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4013


7th Grade

M. Corus

mcorus@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4011


8th Grade

M. Reid

mreid@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4012

Speech

Speech​

Ms. G. Rappaport​

grappaport@brickschools.org   

Room ​200​