Secretaries

Phone: 732 785-3000

Secretary - Main Office
Trudy SanJose
x5001
gsanjose@brickschools.org

Secretary - Student Services
Sue Civello
x5009
scivello@brickschools.org

Secretary - Principal              
Roe Leone
x5016
rleone@brickschools.org

Secretary - Accounting
Margaret DeRosa
x5003
mderosa@brickschools.org

Secretary - CST Office
Michele Abbott
x5011
mabbott@brickschools.org

Child Study Team

(732) 785-3000

Secretary
Mrs. Michele Abbott   Ext: 5011
mabbott@brickschools.org


6th Grade Team Member
Ms. Jennifer Yuka   Ext: 5002
yuka@brickschools.org


7th Grade Team Member
Ms. Janet Maciel    Ext: 5012
jmaciel@brickschools.org


8th Grade Team Member
Ms. Beth Canfield    Ext: 5013
bcanfield@brickschools.org



School Based Youth Services

The Veterans Memorial Middle School - School Based Youth Services Program aims to provide comprehensive service and support to teenagers.  Services are provided in a non-stigmatizing manner.  Our goals are to provide students with skills to complete their education, obtain employment, and lead a mentally and physically healthy life.
 

(732) 785-3000

 

 

Site Manager- Grade 8
Randi Bell    Ext 5051  
rbell2@brickschools.org

Grade 7
Alexandra(Alex) Evangelista  Ext 5053
aevangelista@brickschools.org

Grade 6            
Emily Martinez  Ext  5052
emartinez@brickschools.org

Family Planning Health Educator
Denise Piper
dpiper@brickschools.org

The School Based Youth Services Office is located in room G-8 (across from the art rooms).




Student Services/Guidance

(732) 785-3000


Ms. S. Holman
6th Grade Counselor
sholman@brickschools.org
x5008

 

Ms. Renata Cavanaugh
7th Grade Counselor
rcavanaugh@brickschools.org
x5018

 

Ms. Kaci Brannick
8th Grade Counselor
kbrannick@brickschools.org
x5004

 

Mrs. S. Civello
Secretary/Parent Portal
Scivello@brickschools.org
X5009