Department Directory

Faculty Member
Email
Mrs. B. Henry bhenry@brickschools.org
Mr. J. Lindenbaum jlindenbaum@brickschools.org
Mrs. M. Mustacchio mmustacchio@brickschools.org
Faculty Member
Email
Mrs. J. Brixie jbrixie@brickschools.org
Mrs. K. Haug khaug@brickschools.org
Mrs. S. Vetrini svetrini@brickschools.org
Mr. J. Lynch jlynch@brickschools.org
Faculty Member
Email
Janet Maciel, Social Worker jmaciel@brickschools.org
Ann Sirico, Psychologist asirico@brickschools.org
Michael Zuccaro, Social Worker mzuccaro@brickschools.org
Wendy Kelly  – Social Worker wkelly@brickschools.org
Faculty Member
Email
Mrs. S. Farnsworth
sfarnsworth@brickschools.org
Mrs. K. Esposito
kesposito@brickschools.org
Mr. D. Thompson
dthompson@brickschools.org
Ms. D. Godek
dgodek@brickschools.org
Mrs. J. Jones
jjones4@brickschools.org
Mrs. L. Stansbury
lstansburry@brickschools.org
Mrs. A. Repko
arepko@brickschools.org
Mrs. N. Meyerberg
nmeyerberg@brickschools.org
Mrs. N. Rogers
nrogers@brickschools.org
Ms. D. Scipione
dscipione@brickschools.org
Faculty Member
Email
Mr. P. Barna pbarna@brickschools.org
Mr. A. Burns aburns@brickschools.org
Ms. P. Cipriani pcipriani@brickschools.org
Mr. C. Dougherty cdougherty@brickschools.org
Ms. T. Christiani tchristiani@brickschools.org
Mr. R. Gooney rgooney@brickschools.org
Mrs. A. Rahbari arahbari@brickschools.org
Ms. N. Pedersen npedersen@brickschools.org
Ms. J. Freedley jfreedley@brickschools.org
Mrs. C. Segreto csegreto@brickschools.org
Ms. E. Shevach eshevach@brickschools.org
Mrs. D. Struble dstruble@brickschools.org
 
Faculty Member
Email
Mr. K. Stockoff
kstockoff@brickschools.org
Mr. C. Blackburn
cblackburn@brickschools.org
Miss C. Chiarella
cchiarella@brickschools.org
Miss. K. McCabe
kmccabe@brickschools.org
Ms. J. DeFrancisci
jdefrancisci@brickschools.org
Mr. J. Groschel
jgroschel@brickschools.org
Mr. J. Smyth
jsmyth@brickschools.org
Mr. M. Opacity
mopacity@brickschools.org
Mr. L. Zdanowicz
lzdanowicz@brickschools.org
Faculty Member
Email
Mr. J. Amoroso jamoroso@brickschools.org
Mr. B. Blackmore bblackmore@brickschools.org
Mr. M. Curatola mcuratola@brickschools.org
Ms. R. Diamond rdiamond@brickschools.org
Mrs. D. Matthews ddougherty@brickschools.org
Ms. J. S. Gerlock jgerlock@brickschools.org
Ms. K. Lapsley klapsley@brickschools.org
Ms. M. Lorincz mlorincz@brickschools.org
Mr. K. Lynch klynch@brickschools.org
Ms. E. McDevitt emcdevitt@brickschools.org
Mr. J. Prato jprato@brickschools.org
Faculty Member
Email
Ms. C. DeBonis cdebonis@brickschools.org
Mr. M. Berardinelli mberardinelli@brickschools.org
Mr. H. Thomas hthomas@brickschools.org
Mr. T. Marks tmarks@brickschools.org
Mr. J. Mastandrea jmastandrea@brickschools.org
Mr. B. McNamara bmcnamara@brickschools.org
Mr. D. St. Jean
dstjean@brickschools.org
Mr. C. Pazmino
cpazmino@brickschools.org
Faculty Member
Email
Mrs. S. Piszar
spiszar@brickschools.org
Mrs. N. Buell
nbuell@brickschools.org
Mrs. T. Crowley
tcrowley@brickschools.org
Mr. R. Dahl
rdahl@brickschools.org
Mrs. D. Depoto
ddepoto@brickschools.org
Mrs. D. Errington
derrington@brickschools.org
Ms. C. Fogler
cfogler@brickschools.org
Ms. D. Novick dnovick@brickschools.org
Miss. K. Lardieri
klardieri@brickschools.org
Ms. C. Brennan cbrennan@brickschools.org
Mrs. A. Jacobs
ajacobs@brickschools.org
Mr. C. Kretschmar
ckretschmar@brickschools.org
Mr. G. Maestri
gmaestri@brickschools.org
Ms. E. Karu ekaru@brickschools.org
Mrs. C. Gough-Robinson
crobinson@brickschools.org
Ms. S. Petruzziello
spetruzziello@brickschools.org
Ms. G. Mount
gmount@brickschools.org
Mrs. T. Roselli
troselli@brickschools.org
Mrs. S. Ryan
sryan@brickschools.org
Ms. I. Wojcik
iwojcik@brickschools.org
Ms. M. Zeoli
mzeoli@brickschools.org
Mrs. J. VanFossen jvanfossen@brickschools.org
Ms. P. Katz pkatz@brickschools.org

 

Faculty Member
Email
Miss. D. Russell
drussell@brickschools.org
Mrs. T. Galvan
tgalvan@brickschools.org
 Ms. K. McCullough
kmccullough@brickschools.org
Mrs. V. Reid
vreid@brickschools.org
Ms. C. Shaw
cshaw@brickschools.org
Mrs. M. Ventola
mventola@brickschools.org
 Ms. A. Windeknecht
awindeknecht@brickschools.org
Ms. M. Cardin-Bussanich
mcardin-bussanich@brickschools.org
Ms. A. Cantelme
acantelme@brickschools.org
Miss M. Velez
mvelez@brickschools.org
Ms. K. LaFragola klafragola@brickschools.org