James W. Edwards, Jr., CPA
Business Administrator / Board Secretary
(732) 785-3000 x1016
jedwards@brickschools.org

Maria Roberts, CPA
Assistant Business Administrator
(732) 785-3000 x1015
mroberts@brickschools.org

Mary Carey
Secretary
(732) 785-3000 x1016
mcarey@brickschools.org

Forms
OPRA Request Form

Websites
Board Meeting Information
Board Meeting Live!
District Policies

Jennifer Gold
Accountant
 (732) 785-3000 x1072
jgold@brickschools.org

Carol Boyne

 (732) 785-3000 x1014
cboyne@brickschools.org

Pary Spampanato
Payroll Supervisor
(732) 785-3000 x1006
pspampanato@brickschools.org

Jessica Zimmer
Payroll Clerk
(732) 785-3000 x1008
jzimmer@brickschools.org

Forms
2022 Fed W4
2022 NJ W4
Direct Deposit Form
Payroll Schedule 2022-2023

Websites and Information
Paystub Portal
403b/457b Retirement Providers
Disability Insurance Contact Information

Dan Rath
Accountant
(732) 785-3000 x 1013
drath@brickschools.org

en English
X