BTPS HIB Department

District HIB Coordinator

Mr. Mosely
(732) 785-3000 ext: 3072
emosely@brickschools.org

Brick Memorial High School

Tracey Reinhard
(732) 785-3000 ext. 3003
treinhard@brickschools.org

Brick Township High School

Jenna Domingo
(732) 785-3000 ext. 2050
jdomingo@brickschools.org

Lake Riviera Middle School

Megan Reid
(732) 785-3000 ext: 4010
mreid@brickschools.org

Veterans Memorial Middle School

Barbara Favato
(732) 785-3000 ext. 5008
bfavato@brickschools.org

Drum Point Elementary School

Cindy Dornacker
(732) 785-3000 ext. 2504
cdornacker@brickschools.org

Emma Havens Young Elementary School

Stephanie Gray
(732) 785-3000 ext.
sgray1@brickschools.org

Lanes Mill Elementary School

Jennifer Holland
(732) 785-3000 ext. 6010
jholland@brickschools.org

Midstreams Elementary School

Julie Caputo
(732) 785-3000 ext. 7013
jcaputo@brickschools.org

Osbornville Elementary School

Brett Novick
(732) 785-3000 ext. 7507
bnovick@brickschools.org

Veterans Memorial Elementary School

Kelly Tiffany
(732) 785-3000 ext. 5640
ktiffany@brickschools.org
en English
X