Meet the Board of Education

Stephanie Wohlrab

President

swohlrab@brickschools.org

Victoria Pakala

Board Member

vpakala@brickschools.org

Melita Gagliardi

Vice President

mgagliardi@brickschools.org

Michael Blandina

Board Member

mblandina@brickschools.org

Daisy Haffner

Board Member

dhaffner@brickschools.org

Missy Parker

Board Member

mparker@brickschools.org