LRMS Sports Schedules

Receive notifications (text message and/or email) for any season – click HERE

LrmsAthletics
Fallathletics
WinterAthletics
SpringAthletics
Boy's Soccer

Coach: Mr. D. Hill

dhill@brickschools.org

Girls's Soccer

Coach: Mr. T. Bray

tbray@brickschools.org

Cross Country

Boy’s Coach: Mr. W. Puglisi

wpuglisi@brickschools.org

 

Girl’s Coach Mrs. A. Drazin

Field Hockey

Coach: Ms. D. Hoban

dhoban@brickschools.org

Cheering

Coach: Ms. C. Mascola

cmascola@brickschools.org

Boy's Basketball

Coach: Mr. T. Puglisi

tpuglisi@brickschools.org

Girl's Basketball

Coach: Mr. W. Puglisi

wpuglisi@brickschools.org

Wrestling

Coach: Mr. M. Elmendorf

melmendorf@brickschools.org

Baseball

Coach: Mr. C. Hughes

chughes@brickschools.org

Softball

Coach: Mr. W. Puglisi

wpuglisi@brickschools.org

Track and Field

Girl’s Coach: Mrs. A. Drazin

adrazin@brickschools.org

Boy’s Coach: Mr. D. Hill

dhill@brickschools.org

Contact Information

Mr. Stephen Maurelli 
(Athletic Supervisor)
732-785-3000 X4000

smaurelli@brickschools.org

 

Amy Bremus RN
732-785-3000 X 4031
abremus@brickschools.org

 

Bonnie Brink RN
732-785-3000 X 4005
bbrink@brickschools.org